Online RN to BSN – for Registered Nurses

Call (844) 848-1515to speak to an Admissions Specialist or complete the form below to learn more!
As a school dedicated solely to nursing education, we understand the unique needs of nurses and have tailored a one-of-a-kind Online RN to BSN to meet those needs.

For RNs seeking a CCNE accredited Online RN to BSN, whether ultimately seeking a higher degree, career advancement or because of industry influences, Galen offers one of the most supportive and engaging Online RN to BSNs in existence today, in a flexible and affordable program created by RNs, for RNs.

  • 12 months (based on credit transfer) – or take more time if life demands
  • 8-Week Courses
  • Student support is our priority – it’s a toss-up as to which our students appreciate more—the engaging, quality courses or the support they receive from faculty and staff
  • An Enrollment Counselor will make sure you understand every step to getting started and help you throughout the process
  • A Student Support Liaison is assigned to you to support you throughout your education
  • Faculty are highly engaged and accessible, quick to respond and invested in our students
  • Interactive, multi-media content presented in multiple formats facilitates learning
  • Extensive 3D graphics, video presentations and animation bring the material to life
  • Coursework is mobile friendly for the ultimate in convenience for the working nurse
  • 24/7 technical support

The Online RN to BSN at Galen College of Nursing is accredited by the Commission on Collegiate Nursing Education.


Offered Online to residents of :

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • California
  • Colorado
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Mississippi
  • Missouri
    • Montana
    • Nebraska
    • Nevada
    • New Hampshire
    • New Jersey
    • New Mexico
    • New York
    • North Carolina
    • North Dakota
    • Ohio
    • Oklahoma
    • Oregon
    • Pennsylvania
    • Rhode Island
    • South Carolina
    • South Dakota
    • Texas
    • Utah
    • Vermont
    • Virginia
    • West Virginia
    • Wisconsin